I’m a dreamer, I’m a dreamer, I like to dream big! I can’t stop saying that so hopefully you’ll get a better sense for my blog and everything I post about. Yesterday I started this WordPress blog and I got in the mood for adding some posts again. I’ve said it a bunch of times that I like Tumblr so in this posts I’ll show you some of my luxury private living inspiration for the day.

Black_Lamborghini_Aventador,_pic1

The island get away I want to have, but the problem is, when I get there I probably will never want to leave!

navajo-bay-590338_960_720

Cars and luxury travel locations are cool and all but you still have to get there somehow. My travel method of choice: luxury private jets. How about this?

jet inside

Source: http://richfamous.tumblr.com/post/99926425691/breakfast-is-served-where-to-next-by

Leave a Reply

